Nant Online Store My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Webinars  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Links

Online Store

CD Training Materials
Membership
Webinars
Publications
Webinars for Contact Hours

NANT offers webinars designed to help technicians secure the contact hours required for recertification.

Registration closes at 9 am on Tuesday for that week's webinar - no exceptions.

Time: 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / noon PT

You can listen to a recorded version is you are unable to participate in the webinar live.

Your contact hour certificates will be emailed to you after the series is over.  We will use the address you use to purchase the webinar - please make sure that you have accurately entered this information.  When you log into the webinar, you will need to enter your full name to validate your attendance.  If you do not do so, you will not receive your contact hour certificate.


Participants in all live webinars earn 1.2 contact hours through the California Board of Nursing, Provider No. 07941. Participants that listen to a recorded webinar need to complete a four item post test to earn their contact hour certificate. Technicians should check with their certification organization as to how best use these contact hours for recertification purposes.
There are no products to list in this category.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

View All Items
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Printable Catalog
Site Map

Copyright © 2006 Nant.biz

Powered by DONetCommerce v2.0